## Market Creators Limited Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors

## List of Directors

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Jayantilal H. Shah	Executive Director
2	Mr. Rashmikant G. Acharya	Executive Director
3	Mr. Kalpesh J. Shah	Executive Director
4	Mrs. Neela J. Shah	Executive Director
5	Mr. Amal R. Patel	Non-executive Independent Director
6	Mr. Nirav N. Patel	Non-executive Independent Director
7	Mr. Prakash G. Juthani	Non-executive Independent Director
8	Mr. Hemant P. Shah	Non-executive Independent Director

## **Composition of Committees of Board**

Sr.	Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration	Stakeholders Relationship
No.		Committee	Committee
1	Amal Patel (Chairman)	Amal Patel (Chairman)	Amal Patel(Chairman)
2	Kalpesh Shah (Member)	PrakashJuthani (Member)	Kalpesh Shah (Member)
3	Nirav Patel (Member)	NiravPatel (Member)	Nirav Patel (Member)